District » Contact Us

Contact Us

Missouri Valley Community Schools

District Office

109 East Michigan Street

Missouri Valley, Iowa 51555

(712) 642-2706

(712) 642-2456 FAX

 

Office Hours 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday - Friday

Closed Holidays

 

Missouri Valley Schools will create an engaging environment that fosters inquisitive learners who can effectively apply their skills in an ever-changing world.

 

Dr. Brenton Hoesing, Superintendent of Schools

bhoesing@movalleycsd.org

 

Lori Pickle, Administrative Assistant 

lpickle@movalleycsd.org

 

Teresa Griffith, Business Manager/Board Secretary/Treasurer

tgriffith@movalleycsd.org

 

Michelle Brown, Accounts Payable/Receivable

sbrown@movalleycsd.org

 

Dave Hodges, Operations/Transportation Director

dhodges@movalleycsd.org

 

Stella Wilson, Food Service Director

stwilson@movalleycsd.org

 

Jamie Rejda, Technology Director

jredja@movalleycsd.org