Quick Links

Sign up for the News Update.


Missouri Valley Schools will create an engaging environment that fosters inquisitive learners who can effectively apply their skills in an ever-changing world.
E-mail Article

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School: Contact Information

Missouri Valley High School 

Home of the Big Reds and Lady Reds!

Missouri Valley High School Office

 Phone:  ( 712) 642-4149       Fax:  (712) 642-4624

E-mail Addresses:

Kristie Kruckman, Principal kkruckman@movalleycsd.org
Robin Kohler, Secretary rkohler@movalleycsd.org
Karen Otterpohl, Secretary kotterpohl@movalleycsd.org
Dawn Fichter, School Nurse dfichter@movalleycsd.org
Jamie Justesen, Counselor jjustesen@movalleycsd.org
Brian Knott, Athletic Director bknott@movalleycsd.org
Shelly Brown, Activities Secretary sbrown@movalleycsd.org

 

 
 

Back To Top