Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Valley Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

ACE SCHEDULE

DAILY SCHEDULE

Students will attend 4 - 5.5 hours* each day Monday through Friday

**Wednesday schedule will vary

8:10 - 9:00 6th Grade Intro to Tech @ MS
9:30 - 10:20 Block 1
10:25 - 11:15 Block 2
11:15 - 11:35 Lunch
11:40 - 12:30 Block 3
12:35 - 1:25 Block 4
1:30 - 2:20 Block 5
2:25 - 3:15 Block 6
3:15 - 4:00 Make-up Time by Appointment

 

*student schedules will vary based on personal circumstances

**classroom will be open from 8:55 - 12:45 on the following days:

    Wednesday, September 13

    Wednesday, October 11

    Monday & Tuesday, October 16 - 17

    Wednesday, November 1

    Wednesday, November 15

    Wednesday, December 13

    Thursday, December 21

    Wednesday, January 17

    Wednesday, January 31

    Wednesday, February 14

    Monday & Tuesday, February 26 - 27

    Wednesday, March 21

    Wednesday, April 25

    Wednesday, May 9

    Tuesday, May 22